Spanish Direct
Visa information

Citizens of the European Union are not required to get a visa for Spain.
Non-EU citizens visiting Spain need a visa in order to enter and visit Spain, unless you come from North & South America in addition to: Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, El Salvador, United States, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong-Kong - Special Administrative Region (Citizens of the Republic of China), Israel, Japan, Lichteinstein, Malaysia, Macao - Special Administrative Region (Citizens of the Republic of China), Mexico, Monaco, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Republic of South Korea, San Marino, Santa Sede, Singapur, Switzerland, Uruguay, Venezuela.
Non-EU citizens coming to work, study or live in Spain are required to obtain a visa - note that this also includes non-EU spouses and dependents.
How to get a Visa
You apply for and obtain a visa through the Spanish consulate (see the list) nearest to your residence before you travel. Generally, you should apply for your visa about 8-12 weeks before the date of your arrival in Spain.

© 2017 All Rights Reserved